กลุ่มวิจัยและพัฒนาการแพทย์ทางเลือกแบบบูรณาการ
Faculty of Medicine, Khon Kaen University,Thailand
Home About us News Contact Webboard Guest book
  • Neurological diseases
  • Psychological disorders
  • Diabetes mellitus
  • Muscle performance
  • Stress
  • Acupuncture
  • Dietary therapy
  • Aroma therapy

Staff ICAM R&D Group

Academic Staff

Graduate Students

Secretarial Office

Academic Staff >> Graduate Students >> Secretarial Office>>

Academic staff list

Head of ICAM R&D Center

Associate Professor Jintanaporn Wattanathorn, Ph.D.
|
Senior lecturer
tel: +66 (0) 43 348 394 |E-mail:jintanapornw@yahoo.com,jinwat05@gmail.com




 

 



Head of Department of Physiology,Khon Kaen University

Secretary of ICAM R&D Center

Assistant Professor Dr.Supaporn Muchimapura, Ph.D. |
Professor, Senior lecturer
tel: +66 (0) 43 348 394 | E-mail:supmuc@kku.ac.th, s.muchimapura@gmail.com


Associate Professor Kowit  Chaiciwamongkol, M.D. |
Professor, Senior lecturer
tel: +66 (0) 43 348 381 | E-mail:sdarap@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor Terdthai  Tongun, M.D. |
Professor, Senior lecturer
tel: +66 (0) 4334 8394 | E-mail:terdthai@kku.ac.th


Assistant Professor Panakaporn Wannanont, M.D. |
Professor, Senior lecturer
tel: +66 (0) 4334 8394 | E-mail:wpanak@kku.ac.th


Assistant Professor Dr.Wiphawi  Hipkaeo, Ph.D. |
Professor, Senior lecturer
tel: +66 (0) 43 348 381 | E-mail:hipkaeo1@hotmail.com


Dr.Sitthichai Iamsaard, Ph.D. |
Lecturer
tel: +66 (0) 43 348 381 | E-mail:iamsaard_sitt@yahoo.com


Dr.Nongnut Uabundit, Ph.D. |
Lecturer
tel: +66 (0) 4334 8394, +66 (0) 898 621 755 | E-mail:nongnutuabundit@yahoo.com


Dr.Jinatta Jittiwat, Ph.D. |
Lecturer
tel: +66 (0) 815 454 497| E-mail:jinatta_bow@hotmail.com


Dr. Thaneeya Hawiset, Ph.D. |
Lecturer
tel: +66 (0) 894 207 011| E-mail: Thaneeya_hawiset@yahoo.com, Thanya.ink@gmail.com


Dr. Napatr Sriraksa, Ph.D. |
Lecturer
tel: +66 (0) 897 098 573 | E-mail: napatr.sri@gmail.com


Dr.Wathita Phachonpai, Ph.D. |
Lecturer
tel: +66 (0) 804 167 173 | E-mail: phachonpai@yahoo.com


Vice Secretary of ICAM R&D Center

Dr. Wipawee Tukum-mee |
Lecturer
tel: +66 (0) 850 016 805 | E-mail: meewep@gmail.com



Copyright © ICAM. All rights reserved.

กลุ่มวิจัยและพัฒนาการแพทย์ทางเลือกแบบบูรณาการ
Integrative Complementary Alternative Medicine Research and Development Group
ภาควิชาสรีรวิทยา คณะแพทยศาสตร์ มหาวิทยาลัยขอนแก่น 40002